SYB’s Next Webinar

SYB’s Next Webinar

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
When our next webinar is scheduled, you can register for it here. In the meantime, check out the archives of some of our past webinars.

Slashing EMF in the Bedroom

With Certified Building Biologist Cathy Cooke
& Hosted by 
SYB CEO R Blank

Thursday, October 15
1PM PDT | 4PM EDT | 8PM GMT

Certified Building Biologist Cathy Cooke

Sleep is an incredibly important part of our day. It’s when we rest, our bodies recuperate from the prior day, and regenerate for the next day. Getting good sleep is essential for our health. And EMF exposure harms and disrupts our sleep. Which is why cutting EMF exposure in the bedroom is so important.

Among the negative health effects of electromagnetic fields is sleep disruption. Exposure to EM radiation interferes with our body’s melatonin production and circadian rhythm. The link between EMF exposure and sleep is a very well investigated area of research into EMF health effects going back decades.

And that’s why you need to attend this free webinar. Join Certified Building Biologist and Electromagnetic Radiation Specialist Cathy Cooke for a deep dive into measuring, managing and mitigating EMF radiation in the bedroom.

Registration form not loading? We’re sorry about that. Just click here to register.

Past Webinars

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin